Other Boards / Commissions

Recreation Board:
Ray Bond, Chairman
Gage Lightner, Treasurer
Cris Garbrick, Secretary
Rich Baum

Meetings are held the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 7pm and are held at the municipal building located at 50 Rambo Hill Road, Shermans Dale, Pa.

 Planning Commission:
Dennis E. Thiermann, Chairman
David H. Clymer, Secretary
Nina Taylor, Vice Chair
Diane Nulton
Sam Lowe

Meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the municipal building located at 50 Rambo Hill Road, Shermans Dale, Pa.

Zoning Hearing Board:
Peter B. Serbanic
William Richey
J.C. Smith
Karen Balaban, solicitor

Meetings are held on an as needed basis.